December 16, 2017, 06:07:12 AM

Author Topic: Hey Ya'll  (Read 3645 times)

Offline dixiechick

Hey Ya'll
« on: February 05, 2005, 04:21:27 PM »
Hey ya'll my name is Jennifer, Im 20 years old, and I am from Georgia. I hunt mostly deer, I have hunted a few turkies, but mainly just deer. I have shot skeets since i was in the 9th grade, I shot for 4-H and FFA, but now since I graduated High School I mainly shoot in benefits and tournaments. I shoot a 12gauge Mossburg pump. I hope to one day get the Rouger Redlabel Over & Under that is stainless and charcoal. I am saving for it right now, not too much more to go. But this is me and I just wanted to say hey ya'll. :)

Offline Gutpiles

• Administrator
  • Hardcore Carnivore with Gut Pile Style!
    • Gut Pile Style
Re: Hey Ya'll
« Reply #1 on: February 05, 2005, 05:15:39 PM »
Welcome to our little neck of the woods Dixiechick!   Hang around.  It's not the most normal place, but it's alot of fun.   :mrgreen:
Deer Hunting Today - Powered By Gut Pile Style:  The source for Whitetail Deer Hunting - Anti Peta - Squirrel Hunting - Bow Hunting - Bear Hunting - Coon Hunting - Fishing - Firearms - Outdoor News - Cleaning Game -  fishing and more at www.gutpilestyle.comwww.DeerHuntingToday.com www.WildChildHuntingWear.com

Offline Lady_taxidermist

• Gut Pile B&C Freak
    • http://www.brandonwildlifestudio.com
« Reply #2 on: February 05, 2005, 06:59:55 PM »
Welcome. Bunch of nice folks here!

LadyT
Politicians are like diapers. They should both be changed frequently and for the same reason.

Sometimes i aim to please, but mostly i just shoot to kill.

All of us were born crying. Some of us outgrow it.

Offline bare_trax

• Gut Pile B&C Freak
« Reply #3 on: February 05, 2005, 08:48:04 PM »
Welcome dixiechick...............I'm fairly new in here, and these guys and girls have been great in here. Its like walkin into your house after being gone away for awhile..................................comfortable and relaxed.