October 22, 2017, 10:46:40 PM

Author Topic: Hello!!!  (Read 1743 times)

Offline MoHuntress

Hello!!!
« on: March 24, 2005, 02:26:00 PM »
Greetings everyone!  I'm new to this site and I thought I'd take this opportunity to introduce myself.

As you already know, my username is MoHuntress.  I'm from the beautiful state of Missouri, and I have been chasing whitetails with a gun and/or bow for going on 25 years now.

In addition to hunting, another passion of mine is competition shooting.  Back in 2001, I took up shooting in traditional black powder competitions, and have been doing so ever since (when it's not deer season, of course). 

Anyway, that's enough for now.  I look forward to talking with you all!

Mo  :wink:

Offline DIXIEBANJO

• Hardcore Carnivore with Gut Pile Style!
Re: Hello!!!
« Reply #1 on: March 24, 2005, 04:47:22 PM »
Welcome to Gutpilestyle! :mrgreen:
ECCLESIASTES 12:13-14 Now all has been heard;here is the conclusion of the matter:Fear God and keep his commandments,for this is the whole duty of man.For God will bring every deed into judgement,including every hidden thing,wheather it is good or evil.

Offline Gutpiles

• Administrator
    • Gut Pile Style
« Reply #2 on: March 24, 2005, 07:59:14 PM »
Welcome MO!!!!! It's nice to have you here.  We'll go ahead and apologize now for ELMO.  You really have to watch that guy - always bouncing off the walls and flailing his arms around.   :D   haha

Deer Hunting Today - Powered By Gut Pile Style:  The source for Whitetail Deer Hunting - Anti Peta - Squirrel Hunting - Bow Hunting - Bear Hunting - Coon Hunting - Fishing - Firearms - Outdoor News - Cleaning Game -  fishing and more at www.gutpilestyle.comwww.DeerHuntingToday.com www.WildChildHuntingWear.com

Offline MoHuntress

« Reply #3 on: March 24, 2005, 09:58:54 PM »
We'll go ahead and apologize now for ELMO.  You really have to watch that guy - always bouncing off the walls and flailing his arms around.   :D   haha