October 16, 2017, 10:07:12 PM

Author Topic: Newbie  (Read 1467 times)

Offline Harvdog

• My Hunting Page
« on: September 08, 2005, 12:52:05 PM »
Greetings!

Yeah, I'm a newbie...go ahead...start harrassing me!  :D

Offline Mad River

• Hardcore Carnivore with Gut Pile Style!
  • "This Space For Rent"
Re: Newbie
« Reply #1 on: September 08, 2005, 01:13:48 PM »
Welcome to Gut Pile Style there "Newbie" :twisted:  We were all in your position once.  And by the way, the harassment starts after you have been here a while. ;D  So what's your story?  Where are you at? What do you hunt?  What do you shoot?  What do you fish for?Everyone will want to know. O0

Join in the conversations when you can, and again, welcome to the pile.
I have long know that it is part of God's plan for me to spend a little time with each of the most stupid people on earth.

I see you're playing stupid again...  looks like you're winning too.

Offline Gutpiles

• Administrator
    • Gut Pile Style
« Reply #2 on: September 08, 2005, 01:42:08 PM »
Welcome Harvdog!  If anyone starts giving you newbie hassles or initiations, just let me know.

BTW - have you finished waxing my truck?  If so, you need to go ahead and get started on this
grass!
Deer Hunting Today - Powered By Gut Pile Style:  The source for Whitetail Deer Hunting - Anti Peta - Squirrel Hunting - Bow Hunting - Bear Hunting - Coon Hunting - Fishing - Firearms - Outdoor News - Cleaning Game -  fishing and more at www.gutpilestyle.comwww.DeerHuntingToday.com www.WildChildHuntingWear.com

Offline Harvdog

• My Hunting Page
« Reply #3 on: September 08, 2005, 02:04:26 PM »
Welcome to Gut Pile Style there "Newbie" :twisted:  We were all in your position once.  And by the way, the harassment starts after you have been here a while. ;D  So what's your story?  Where are you at? What do you hunt?  What do you shoot?  What do you fish for?Everyone will want to know. O0

Join in the conversations when you can, and again, welcome to the pile.