December 11, 2017, 12:14:41 PM

Author Topic: Sullivan county PA Deer Hunters  (Read 680 times)

Offline rot gut

Sullivan county PA Deer Hunters
« on: November 07, 2005, 06:05:47 PM »
I have been hunting deer up there for the last 12 years just wondering if any one from gut pile hunts up that way :twisted:
ANIMAL MOTHER

Offline Morax

• Hardcore Carnivore with Gut Pile Style!
  • hell even Monkeys can use a sharp stick
Re: Sullivan county PA Deer Hunters
« Reply #1 on: November 07, 2005, 07:45:25 PM »
i used to do some hunting in forrest county, couple years back i did a weekend in lycoming county also, but mostly been staying around home area, looking into probably a weekender in indianna county this year though...
when in doubt shoot twice

Offline Mad River

• Hardcore Carnivore with Gut Pile Style!
  • "This Space For Rent"
« Reply #2 on: November 07, 2005, 08:29:36 PM »
I am away from my map, where abouts is Sullivan County?  I have hunted Potter, Clearfield, Clarion, Green, Allegheny, Indiana, and Westmoreland.  Westmoreland and Indiana are closest to my place, but I am always willing to travel for a good hunt. O0
I have long know that it is part of God's plan for me to spend a little time with each of the most stupid people on earth.

I see you're playing stupid again...  looks like you're winning too.

Offline rot gut

« Reply #3 on: November 08, 2005, 11:59:53 AM »