October 21, 2017, 11:58:26 AM

Author Topic: Bobcat's  (Read 1367 times)

Offline MARLIN

• Gut Pile B&C Freak
Bobcat's
« on: February 22, 2006, 07:47:36 AM »
Lets me say that seeing a Bobcat in VT is like Mad River seeing the end to the minivan pokes.  ;D

All right to the point. I have been hunting since I was 12 yrs old, and up until Thanksgiving Day 2005 I have never seen a Bobcat in the wild before. Then this morning on my way into work I saw another one running along side Rte 7, inside city limits. This time I got a real close look at him or her, and I must say they are one pretty cat. I'm wondering if this is a sign that they are making a comeback into VT, or they have found it easier to live off house cats, and ankle bitters.
The Defintion of P.E.T.A.=(People for Erotically Touching of Animals.)
Take a Youth Hunting

Hunting Discussion Forum and Chat on Whitetail Deer Hunting - Squirrel Hunting - Bow Hunting - Muzzleloader Hunting - Bear Hunting - Fishing - Firearms - Outdoor News - Cleaning and Skinning Game - Deer Pictures - Fish Pictures - 17 hmr info and more at www.gutpilestyle.comhttp://www.hunting41

Offline John Andrews

• Global Moderator
  • Hardcore Carnivore with Gut Pile Style!
  • "If it bleeds....We can kill it!" ANDREWS
Re: Bobcat's
« Reply #1 on: February 22, 2006, 08:26:49 AM »
Bobcats have really made a comeback. Congratulations on the sighting, Marlin!
Hunting Discussion Forum and Chat on Whitetail Deer Hunting- Bow Hunting- Muzzleloader Hunting- Fishing- Firearms- Outdoor News- Cleaning Game- Deer Pictures- Fish Pictures and more at www.gutpilestyle.com !

Offline Mad River

• "This Space For Rent"
« Reply #2 on: February 22, 2006, 08:35:41 AM »
Lets me say that seeing a Bobcat in VT is like Mad River seeing the end to the minivan pokes. ;D

Nice jab you sick little monkey. :twisted:  Nothing like a minivan reference to get the blood flowing in the morning. ;D