October 18, 2017, 08:07:56 PM

Author Topic: HELLO EVERYONE!  (Read 1690 times)

Offline natureboy

HELLO EVERYONE!
« on: March 13, 2006, 02:29:24 PM »
Hello everybody! im new to this room! well me my hobbies are fishing and hunting, chase lions in winter and catch pike in the summer. i like camping and have fun with family and friends. enjoy talking with people. buy the way i live out here in New Mexico. talk to u guys soon!

Offline brad6841

• Gut Pile B&C Freak
  • Screw your canoe....it's Drift Boat Season
Re: HELLO EVERYONE!
« Reply #1 on: March 13, 2006, 02:36:06 PM »
Welcome to the site... O0
"Row, row, row your boat gently down the stream.....merrily....merrily....merrily....merrily....life is but a dream"

Offline natureboy

« Reply #2 on: March 13, 2006, 02:43:26 PM »
Hey thanks!

Offline ellwoodjake

• Global Moderator
  • Hardcore Carnivore with Gut Pile Style!
  • CHASING (cotton)TAIL
    • http://www.tw200forum.com
« Reply #3 on: March 13, 2006, 04:26:07 PM »
Natureboy?    Whoooooooooooh!!!!!!
(\__/)
(='.'=) Salad isn't food-it's what food eats!!
(")_(")
Deer Hunting Today - Powered By Gut Pile Style:  The source for Whitetail Deer Hunting - Anti Peta - Squirrel Hunting - Bow Hunting - Bear Hunting - Coon Hunting - Fishing - Firearms - Outdoor News - Cleaning Game -  fishing and more at www.gutpilestyle.comwww.DeerHuntingToday.com www.WildChildHuntingWear.com

Offline CZSQ

• Gut Pile Guide
« Reply #4 on: March 13, 2006, 05:07:30 PM »
Main Entry:   nature boy
Part of Speech:   noun
Definition:   a male who is fascinated with and spends much time in the outdoors; also called nature girl
Example:   The nature boy always exercises outside.

Welcome Natureboy, I just had to look the definition up....would that be a close description?
We must remember that one determined person can make a significant difference, and that a small group of determined people can change the coarse of history.

Offline hunter220

• Gut Pile Club Member