October 22, 2017, 06:55:51 PM

Author Topic: work is slow now.  (Read 1772 times)

Offline sticker pt

• Hardcore Carnivore with Gut Pile Style!
  • A COUNTRY BOY CAN SURVIVE
work is slow now.
« on: May 30, 2006, 01:19:16 PM »
 well sitting at my desk at home my line of work is slow now with it being a buyers market now. (i'm a home inspector). took one kid to camp and my boy to his buds home they are doing something. im just borad out of my mind. went out back and shot my bow about 20/25 arrows. picked up the dog's po though out yard (oh boy) no body on line now everybody else at work. if the gun range was not so far and did not have to pick up my 8 year old from camp i would go and put some holes into something. weel this killed about 4min. of time. thanks gps for giving me something to do. now im going to look at some of gps hunting pic's.
they say i'm not that smart for a redneck ( old dixie land old dixie land how i love my dixie land )

Offline brad6841

• Gut Pile B&C Freak
  • Screw your canoe....it's Drift Boat Season
Re: work is slow now.
« Reply #1 on: May 31, 2006, 09:27:41 AM »
I feel your pain man....I feel your pain.... :shock:

Try to hang in there...and remember there is always time for a beer and a nap... O0
"Row, row, row your boat gently down the stream.....merrily....merrily....merrily....merrily....life is but a dream"

Offline John Andrews

• Global Moderator
  • "If it bleeds....We can kill it!" ANDREWS
« Reply #2 on: May 31, 2006, 09:57:17 AM »