October 23, 2017, 07:51:00 AM

Author Topic: Hello  (Read 2461 times)

Offline camo74

Hello
« on: February 04, 2008, 04:29:28 AM »
 :) Hello everyone....just wanted to say hello....I'm in my 3rd year of bowhunting.... deer and turkey....love to be out in the timber....who says girls can't hunt too  :roll:   lol

Offline Big58cal

• Global Moderator
  • Hardcore Carnivore with Gut Pile Style!
Re: Hello
« Reply #1 on: February 04, 2008, 10:02:49 AM »
Glad to have you around camo. O0  Jump in on some of the topics going and post some pictures in the album of some of the critters you've gotten.
The only purpose of bread is to hold meat!

John Andrews Is My Hero!

In all seriousness, the Marlin is a great rifle, too. I own a Model 60, one of the best rifles ever made.
Brownings are nice, but in terms of quality AND accuarcy AND ruggedness, it's hard to beat the Marlin.
California sucks that's it.

Offline hoskins

• When In Doubt, Empty The Magazine!
« Reply #2 on: February 04, 2008, 10:14:54 AM »
....who says girls can't hunt too  :roll:   lol
No one, TECH does it all the time ;D Anyways, welcome to the pile! O0

Offline digndeep400

• Gut Pile Club Member
« Reply #3 on: February 04, 2008, 06:31:14 PM »
good to have you here

Offline Gutpiles

• Administrator
    • Gut Pile Style
« Reply #4 on: February 04, 2008, 07:37:11 PM »
:) Hello everyone....just wanted to say hello....I'm in my 3rd year of bowhunting.... deer and turkey....love to be out in the timber....who says girls can't hunt too  :roll:   lol

Welcome aboard Krazyhuntngirl......I mean camo74  :wink: 
« Last Edit: February 04, 2008, 07:42:42 PM by Gutpiles »
Deer Hunting Today - Powered By Gut Pile Style:  The source for Whitetail Deer Hunting - Anti Peta - Squirrel Hunting - Bow Hunting - Bear Hunting - Coon Hunting - Fishing - Firearms - Outdoor News - Cleaning Game -  fishing and more at www.gutpilestyle.comwww.DeerHuntingToday.com www.WildChildHuntingWear.com

Offline hoskins