December 16, 2017, 11:16:45 PM

Author Topic: Guestbook  (Read 18333 times)

Offline Gutpiles

• Administrator
  • Hardcore Carnivore with Gut Pile Style!
    • Gut Pile Style
Guestbook
« on: September 07, 2004, 06:57:30 PM »
If you've stopped in...let us know somethin' about ya!

Where are ya?
    Where ya from?
    How did you find us?

Most importantly.... what'cha like to HUNT? :twisted: :twisted:  :twisted:  :twisted:  :twisted:  :twisted:  :twisted: [/list:u]
Deer Hunting Today - Powered By Gut Pile Style:  The source for Whitetail Deer Hunting - Anti Peta - Squirrel Hunting - Bow Hunting - Bear Hunting - Coon Hunting - Fishing - Firearms - Outdoor News - Cleaning Game -  fishing and more at www.gutpilestyle.comwww.DeerHuntingToday.com www.WildChildHuntingWear.com

Offline firekidd

• Gut Pile B&C Freak
Guestbook
« Reply #1 on: September 07, 2004, 08:37:08 PM »
Hey this is a good Idea!!!!!

I am in Lake county IN... NW corner of IN.

I am a Firefighter/Paramedic.

I have fished all of my life, but I am new to hunting.... (squirrels for now, but I am going to expand on that this year...)
a country boy can survive!

Got pics???

Hunting Discussion Forum and Chat on Whitetail Deer Hunting - Squirrel Hunting - Bow Hunting - Muzzleloader Hunting - Bear Hunting - Fishing - Firearms - Outdoor News - Cleaning Game - Deer Pictures - Fish Pictures - 17 hmr info and more at www.gutpilestyle.comhttp://www.hunting411.net

Genesis 9:3

Guestbook
« Reply #2 on: September 07, 2004, 08:50:47 PM »